A user profile can be deactivated to remove their access to OneVue. Once deactivated, the user profile can either be deleted from your OneVue account or activated at a later date.
A deactivated user can no longer log in to OneVue.
Alert or system notifications are not sent to a deactivated user.
Deactivating a user does not remove any data created or associated to their user profile.
If the user has saved views, you will be required to reassign these views to a user during the deactivation procedure.
The user can be activated at a later date. Once activated, the user can log in to your OneVue account.
Once deactivated, the user can be deleted from your OneVue account.
Go to Admin > Users.
Select the Email link of the user to deactivate.
Next, you will reassign a user to the deactivated user's Alert Rules and saved views. From the Move Views To User window, select a user.